That’ll be 2016 here then.

The New Year came in with more of a gentle pfft than a bang; and a stark realisation that everything is a mess. I am a mess, my house, my car, my training, my life – you guessed it, a mess.

It sounds somewhat negative but really it’s more of an epiphany. It’s time I clean up my mess and to do that I have to focus on me. Not entirely, but more. Just a wee bit more than I have been.

That’s about it really, 2016 is going to be different and I’m going to get some of my stuff done.

3 thoughts on “That’ll be 2016 here then.

Leave a Reply

