One of those times when you feel like you’ve made it.

One of those times when you feel like you’ve made it.

Ever since I did GO33 I’ve periodically checked the Ultra Marathon Statistics website in the hope my name would come up. Then I forgot about it for a while and suddenly tonight I remembered again, took a peek and there I was!!

Funnily enough I’d also been driving home past some of the route today and had been reminiscing about what a fantastic experience it was.

I feel a bit silly and also hugely delighted right now.

Leave a Reply

